Jury of the Competition

Dear friends, we are pleased to announce that the jury for the next edition will be made up of the following professionals:

President. Enrique García Asensio. orchestra director

Ainhoa Arteta. Soprano

Borja Quintas. orchestra director

Carmen Deleito. Pianist and pedagogue

Juan Carlos Chornet. Solo flute of the City of Granada Orchestra.

We remind you that May 23 will be the day of the draw for participation in the Qualifying Round.